Shared from the 1/13/2020 Colo Spgs Gazette eEdition

HOW TO CONTACT ELECTED OFFICIALS

Picture

THE GAZETTE

The state Capitol in Denver.

President Donald J. Trump

• 1600 Pennsylvania Ave., Washington, D.C., 20500, 202-456-1414, president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senate

• Cory Gardner-R, 354 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20510, 202-224-5941

• Michael F. Bennet-D, 261 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, D.C., 20510, 202-224-5852

U.S. House

• Doug Lamborn-R, 2402 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515-0605, 202-225-4422; 1125 Kelly Johnson Blvd., Suite 330, Colorado Springs, 80920, 520-0055

Governor

• Jared Polis-D, State Capitol. Rm 136, Denver, CO 80203-1792. Phone: 303-866-2471. Fax: 303-866-2003.

Colorado General Assembly

200 E Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80203; comments.ga@state.co.us

State Senate

• SD 2: Dennis Hisey, R-Fountain, 303-866-4877, dennis.hisey.senate@state.co.us

• SD 9: Paul Lundeen, R-Monument, 303-866-4835, paul.lundeen.senate@state.co.us

• SD 10: Owen Hill, R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-2737, owen.hill.senate@state.co.us

• SD 11: Pete Lee, D-Colorado Springs, 303-866-6364, pete.lee.senate@state.co.us

• SD 12: Bob Gardner, R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-4880, bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us

State House

• HD 14: Shane Sandridge, R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-2965, shane.sandridge.house@state.co.us

• HD 15: Dave Williams, R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-5525, dave.williams.house@state.co.us

• HD 16: Larry Liston, R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-2937, larry.liston.house@state.co.us

• HD 17: Tony Exum, D-Colorado Springs, 303-866-3069, tony.exum.house@state.co.us

• HD 18: Marc Snyder, D-Colorado Springs, 303-866-2932, marc.snyder.house@state.co.us

• HD 19: Tim Geitner, R-Falcon, 303-866-2924, tim.geitner.house@state.co.us

• HD 20: Terri Carver, R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-2191, terri.carver.house@state.co.us

• HD 21: Lois Landgraf, R-Fountain, 303-866-2946, lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us

El Paso County Commissioners

200 S. Cascade Ave., Suite 150, Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, 520-7276.

• District 1: Holly Williams-R, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, 80903-2202,

(719) 520-6411, HollyWilliams@elpasoco.com

• District 2: Mark Waller-R, President Pro Tempore, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6412, markwaller@elpasoco.com

• District 3: Stan VanderWerf-R, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, 80903-2202,

(719) 520-6413, stan vanderwerf@elpasoco.com

• District 4: Longinos Gonzalez Jr.-R, Vice Chair, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6414, longinosgonzalezjr@elpasoco.com

• District 5: Cami Bremer-R, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6415, camibremer@elpasoco.com

Fremont County Commission

615 Macon Ave., No. 105, Cañon City, 81212,

(719) 276-7300; fax: (719)275-7412

• District 1: Tim Payne, tim.payne@fremontco.com

• District 2: Debbie Bell, debbie.bell@fremontco.com

• District 3: Dwayne McFall, dwayne.mcfall@fremontco.com

Teller County Commission

112 “A” Street/P.O. Box 959, Cripple Creek, 80813, 689-2988, webmaster@co.teller.co.us; fax: 686-7900

• District 1: Marc Dettenrieder, dettenriederm@co.teller.co.us

• District 2: Robert ‘’Bob’’ Campbell, campbellr@co.teller.co.us

• District 3: Norm Steen, steenn@co.teller.co.us

Colorado Springs Mayor, City Council

• Mayor John Suthers, 30 S. Nevada Ave., Suite 601, Colorado Springs, CO 80903, 385-5900; fax: 385-5495; jsuthers@springsgov.com

• Jill Gaebler, District 5, (719) 385-5483, jgaebler@springsgov.com

• Don Knight, District 1, (719) 385-5487, dknight@springsgov.com

• David Geislinger, District 2, (719) 385-5493, dgeislinger@springsgov.com

• Richard Skorman, President, District 3,

(719) 385-5470.

• Yolanda L. Avila, District 4, (719) 385-5492, yavila@springsgov.com

• Andres Pico, District 6, (719) 385-5491, apico@springsgov.com

• Tom Strand, President Pro tem, At-Large,

(719) 385-5486, tstrand@springsgov.com

• Bill Murray, At-Large, (719) 385-5485, bmurray@springsgov.com

• Wayne Williams, At-Large, (719) 385-7720, wwilliams@springsgov.com

City of Cañon City

128 Main St., P.O. Box 1460, Cañon City, 81212, (719) 269-9011, citycouncil@canoncity.org

City of Cripple Creek

337 E. Bennett Ave., P.O. Box 430, Cripple Creek, 80813, (719) 689-2502; fax: (719) 689-2774, http://cityofcripplecreek.com/

City of Fountain

116 S. Main St., Fountain, 80817, 322-2000; fax: 322-2001

• Mayor Gabriel Ortega, (719) 232-1652, gortega@fountaincolorado.org

• Ward 2: Tamara Estes, (719) 392-4315, tjestes@fountaincolorado.org

• Ward 1: Sharon Thompson, (719) 308-4793, sthompson@fountaincolorado.org

• Ward 3: Sam Gieck, (719) 382-4730, sgieck@fountaincolorado.org

• At-Large: Detra Duncan, (719) 232-7009, dducan@fountaincolorado.org

• At-Large: Greg Lauer, (719) 229-4713, glauer@fountaincolorado.org

• At-Large: Richard Applegate, (719) 308-1041, rapplegate@fountaincolorado.org

City of Manitou Springs

606 Manitou Ave., Manitou Springs, 80829,

(719) 685-5481; fax: (719) 685-5233, http:// www.manitouspringsgov.com/

City of Palmer Lake

42 Valley Crescent, Palmer Lake, 80133, (719) 481-2953; fax: 488-9305, https://www.townofpalmerlake.com/

City of Victor

500 Victor Ave., P.O, Box 86, Victor, 80860,

(719) 689-2284; fax: (719) 689-2703, http://cityofvictor.com/

City of Woodland Park

220 W. South Ave., P.O. Box 9007, Woodland Park, 80866, 687-9246; fax: 687-5232, https://city-woodlandpark.org/

Town of Calhan

P.O. Box 236, Calhan, 80808, 347-2586, http://calhan.co/

Town of Green Mountain Falls

P.O. Box 524, Green Mountain Falls, 80819,

(719) 684-9414

Town of Monument

645 Beacon Lite Rd., P.O. Box 325, Monument, 80132, (719) 481-2954, http://townofmonument.org

See this article in the e-Edition Here